What's Happening

Walk - Wellington & Hutt Valley

Sun, 15 Aug | 9:30am
Location: Wellington
Tell me more

Walk - Nelson

Sun, 15 Aug | 10:30am
Location: Tasman
Tell me more

Walk - Auckland

Sun, 15 Aug | 1:45pm
Location: Auckland
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 5 Sep | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Auckland Pet & Animal Expo

Sat, 25 Sep | 10:00am
Location: Auckland
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 3 Oct | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 7 Nov | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Wellington Pet & Animal Expo

Sat, 13 Nov | 10:00am
Location: Wellington
Tell me more

Nelson A & P Show

Sat, 20 Nov | 9:00am
Location: Tasman
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 5 Dec | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Christmas Market

Sun, 12 Dec | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 6 Feb | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 6 Mar | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 3 Apr | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more

Riccarton Market

Sun, 1 May | 9:00am
Location: Canterbury
Tell me more