Meet the team

If you want to talk to anyone in particular at GAP please contact our team members below directly. Some of our team have day jobs aside from greyhounds, so may not be able to get back to you immediately. Our Rehoming Team Leads work Tuesdays to Saturdays. Please email us if you cannot reach us by phone straight away or out of hours.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Re-homing Team

Matt Walmsley

Operations Manager
| matt@gap.org.nz

Marie

Adoption Applications Coordinator
021 109 9515 | adoptions@gap.org.nz

Abbie

North Island Rehoming Team Lead
027 209 3202 | UpperNI@gap.org.nz

Sarah

Rehoming Team Lead - South Island
027 360 0759 | sarah@gap.org.nz

Bridget

Rehoming Coordinator - Lower North Island
| bridget.s@gap.org.nz

Lisa J

Rehoming Coordinator - Upper North Island
027 258 6896 | UpperNI@gap.org.nz

Bec

Aftercare, Training & Behaviour Consultant
021 773 331 | bec@gap.org.nz

Marketing & Communications

Lisa S

GAP Shop Manager
027 393 6027 | lisa@gap.org.nz

Emelia

Marketing Team Lead
027 225 5625 | emelia@gap.org.nz

Riddhi

Marketing & Events Coordinator
0272375786 | riddhi@gap.org.nz

Administration

Brenda

Accounts & Admin
027 274 0982 | brenda@gap.org.nz

Daniel Bohan

Stakeholder Relations Co-ordinator
027 5404545 | daniel@gap.org.nz