Meet the team

If you want to talk to anyone in particular at GAP please contact our team members below directly. Some of our team have day jobs aside from greyhounds, so may not be able to get back to you immediately. Our Rehoming Team Leads work Tuesdays to Saturdays. Please email us if you cannot reach us by phone straight away or out of hours.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Re-homing Team

Marie Southwood

Adoption Applications Coordinator
021 109 9515 | adoptions@gap.org.nz

Abbie Douglas

Rehoming & Ops Team Lead - Upper North
027 209 3202 | abbie@gap.org.nz

Christina Whittle

Rehoming Team Lead - Lower North Island
027 229 0767 | christina@gap.org.nz

Rachel Foster

Rehoming Team Lead - South Island
027 204 4179 | rachel@gap.org.nz

Bec Conole

Aftercare, Training & Behaviour Consultant
021 773 331 | bec@gap.org.nz

Marketing & Communications

Sabrina Wester

Marketing & Communications Team Lead
027 225 5625 | sabrina@gap.org.nz

Daniel Bohan

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
021 085 396 87 | daniel@gap.org.nz

Nicky Patchett

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
027 325 8831 | nicky@gap.org.nz

Lisa Scott

GAP Shop Manager
021 024 524 57 | lisa@gap.org.nz

Administration

Brenda Goddard

Accounts & Admin
027 274 0982 | brenda@gap.org.nz